Contact Us

Headquarters

AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Road
Houston, Texas 77041Office: (713) 896-7373
Fax: (713) 896-8889
Email: customerservice@aaa-asphalt.com

Key Personal

Michael D. Hoffman, President mikeh@aaa-asphalt.com
Rayferd Colburn, Vice President of Operations & General Superintendent rayferd@aaa-asphalt.com
Lisa Lunz, Contract Administrator lisa@aaa-asphalt.com
Mike Hoffman, Estimating/Project Managment  Mikeh@aaa-asphalt.com
Tammy Razo, Accounting/Human Resources Manager Tammy@aaa-asphalt.com
Eddie Merrem-Heimpel, Equipment and Facilities Manger/ Safety Coordinator eddie@asphalt.com
Kali Neidigk, Accounts Payable Specialist Kali@aaa-asphalt.com